Follower Friday: yuutopia-on-ice

Follower Fridays is a series of profiles highlighting members of Gaysian Third Space to showcase the diversity of gaysians in the Community. This week’s featured member is @yuutopia-on-ice.

Who are you?

My name is Dhruvatara, and I just turned 20 years old this year!


Where are you from?

India

What do you do?

I’m currently a student- I’m doing engineering in Computer Science

What are you passionate about?

LGBTQ+ rights, learning new programming languages, KPop, anime and dogs. Obviously

What is your dream job (real or fantasy)?

I’d love to work as a developer for either Apple or Google or Microsoft. Or even a game developer with Nintendo. That’d be super cool!

If you could change the world with one idea, what would it be?

Don’t abuse children. No matter whatever your reasons, which are probably shitty anyway. Just. Don’t

Leave a comment