Follower Friday: hauolixallen

Follower Fridays is a series of profiles highlighting members of Gaysian Third Space to showcase the diversity of gaysians in the Community. This week’s featured member is @hauolixallen.

Who are you?

Hello! I am Allen. Just your average, very 5’4 short, Filipino-Chinese-Hawaiian, corgi and Disney and In N Out loving,18 years of age, gay dude that lives in California. Other than that, I always ask myself the same question.


Where are you from?

Born and raised in Northern California! East Bay Area to be specific, so if anyone wants to hang out over boba and dance, hit me up! I love people, even if i’m awkwardly, social.

What do you do?

I work at an arcade/buffet company most of the time, I also am a coordinator and co-organizer for a productions company that makes concerts and festivals for Filipinx/Americans across California.

What are you passionate about?

I am mostly passionate about making people happy. When I make someone happy despite my awkward socialness, it makes me happy as well. Smiles, hugs, and love for everyone! ❤

What is your dream job (real or fantasy)?

I am already living it up! Working at an entertainment productions company. Hosting such big events across California, and soon expanding to Hawaii and maybe even New York by next year. I am really excited for what’s to come!

If you could change the world with one idea, what would it be?

A long, long, long, long term organization that will help anyone who is facing oppression, racism, hate, gentrification, discrimination, mental illness, etc  alone, or is getting help but is not exactly enough or what they are expecting. Something like that. =)

Leave a Reply

