Follower Friday: eternalfatezero


Follower Fridays is a series of profiles highlighting members of Gaysian
Third Space to showcase the diversity of gaysians in the Community.
This week’s featured member is @eternalfatezero.

Who are you?

A’llo! I’m Valentino, 21 and still on the road of defining the question of “who am I”.

Who I am as a person is definitely someone different! 😀 I take pride in my individuality.

Who I am as a Human being in the infinite multiverse?….well…I ask myself this question when im trying to pick a toothpaste to buy* #justmundanethings

All in all, this question is very hard for me, Vagueness is a double edged sword. Good sometimes, horrible the next.


Where are you from?

I am originally from Oakland,Cali! Spent half my life there. Moved across norcal from North Highlands>Sacramento> and now ANTIOCH~!

What do you do?

As of now I work at Staples, and go to school at a community college. I game about every night after a long day. Aside from the usual, I try to have small adventures ever now and then when it gets too mundane.  

What are you passionate about?

I’m passionate on a lot of things, but the umbrella term for it all would be my general interests. Not a lot of people take pride in what they like and sometimes even hide it. I like to focus on the things that make up who I am and what made me today and strengthen those things regardless of what they were,

These things include a multitude of hobbies, shows/movies, science…etc. The list can go on and on. Want a more detailed answer? Talk to me or follow my IG/tumblr? 😀  

What is your dream job (real or fantasy)?

Por que no los dos? lol

My dream job would be to work in a marketing team with something that relates to my general interests.(Most likely something with anime). Another job would be a Youtuber that makes skits and other entertainment things.

I feel like I belong somewhere in a giant think tank, my ideas and concepts I like to bring to the table when introduced to new things is what excites myself and other people once a discussion is made  

If you could change the world with one idea, what would it be?

It would be the simple idea of “Perception”. Perception is a very powerful thing that is often overlooked. Many people these days enter conflict and choose to listen to respond, not listen to understand. When ones perception becomes their own reality, its almost impossible to communicate with them.

If we were able to change our perspective and view things at a different angle, then the solution could be just a inch away from us.

Any personal plugs you’d like us to mention?

https://www.facebook.com/mrtinoban5

Leave a Reply

