Follower Friday: pwogi


Follower Fridays is a series of profiles highlighting members of Gaysian
Third Space to showcase the diversity of gaysians in the Community.
This week’s featured member is @pwogi.

image

Who are you?

I won’t give my name out so you can just refer to me as my tumblr handle. I’m a clumsy kid that is still growing and I hope I won’t ever stop growing.


Where are you from?

I’m from Pampanga, Philippines. I’m from Seattle, Washington. I’m from Orlando, Florida.

What do you do?

I study Information Technology, I sketch portraits and exercise to pass free time.

What are you passionate about?

I am passionate about learning. I actively seek out information whether relevant to my life or just random stuff I’m curious about.

What is your dream job (real or fantasy)?

Realistically, I want to work in the intelligence community or work as a pen tester. Later in my life, I want to teach (preferably university or high school). My fantasy jobs include app development, acting, dancing, and hardware development.

If you could change the world with one idea, what would it be?

Adapt, don’t wait.

Leave a Reply

