Follower Friday: nnnaaaazzzzz


Follower Fridays is a series of profiles highlighting members of Gaysian
Third Space to showcase the diversity of gaysians in the Community.
This week’s featured member is @nnnaaaazzzzz.

Who are you?

Due to the nature of my blog, I’d rather not disclose much of my personal life. But you can call me Naz.

In a nutshell, I’m a struggling undergraduate who sleeps way too much for someone who barely does anything. I’m of Malay and Chinese descents.


Where are you from?

I’m from a quiet city in the outskirts of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. But moved to Australia for uni.

What do you do?

Men. Jokes.

I’m a final year economic student. And I also work casually at a small cafe near my place.

What are you passionate about?

I was once really passionate about art, then diverted to the sciences but somehow ended up in economics.

But coming from a relatively conservative community, I’m mostly passionate about positive changes within my community in Malaysia and how I can contribute to that, be it about acceptance towards the minorities or whichever it may be.

As what Bentham said; “The greatest happiness of the greatest number is the foundation of morals and legislation”

What is your dream job (real or fantasy)?

Real: An investment or private banker, whichever that pays more.

Fantasy: An architect because I’ve always wanted to be one since I was a kid.

If you could change the world with one idea, what would it be?

Facewash that suits all skin types in battling acne so everyone can have flawless skin.

Leave a Reply

