Hi, everyone! It’s Letters back to moderate for this upcoming week. 

Summer is ending and for many this means a return to academics. In honor of the new school season I will be showcasing queer Asian students and the spaces they occupy and have formed for themselves.

For myself, and others, school provided a place where I could be myself and 
be surrounded by other queer individuals. School was where I found my first chosen family—people who loved me by choice and not through obligation. 

In celebration of my own chosen family during my time in college, today’s post features my alma mater’s queer Asian organization, Pan Asian Queers (PAQ). 

-Letters

Leave a Reply

